Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Souleymane Kone'

Souleymane Kone'

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Souleymane Kone'
"KATELYN IS JUST THE BEST"
Profile photo of Teresa Romero

Teresa Romero

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Romero
"I came to Katelyn through my brother because she helped him with his insurance. I was thinking about getting a car when I came to her and she was very kind and understood and explain everything very well ( it was going to be my first car) I decided not to get the car and keep looking. Months later I called her again and she remembered me and was able to assist me in insuring my car! I truly recommend going to Katelyn if it’s your first car or if you just want someone nice and quick to get back to you! 10/10"
Profile photo of C Seider

C Seider

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by C Seider
"Basically I never spoke with Zach even though I asked for and was promised calls from him. Zero phone calls. Zach never made any efforts to intervene when conflicts arose with central office. I left multiple messages over the last month and never got calls back from the office. I called numerous times over a few months and never got someone on the line. I have been so mad that I cancelled my policies by calling the State Farm 800 customer and they attempted to forward me to Zach's office and they couldn't get a reply either and so they cancelled for me. I did get great help with an assistant?, Kirsten, in his office."
Profile photo of Dianne Shepherd

Dianne Shepherd

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Shepherd
"Did business with Andrew Looney in Dickson Tn. What a wonderful intelligent young man he is. Stayed in contact with us during the entire process. We are glad to have him as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Conni Heard

Conni Heard

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conni Heard
"Thank you Andrew Looney for your professional and personal interaction when obtaining quotes for our family. We look forward to working with you. It's nice to find honesty and someone you can trust with insurance needs🙂"
Profile photo of Steve Katz

Steve Katz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Katz
"Zach Jaworski's agency follows up on requests and cares about its customers. I requested a lower auto insurance rate; Judy Jaworski pursued the matter aggressively and successfully. Thanks to Judy I am now saving $50 monthly with no reduction in coverage."
Profile photo of Little Feet

Little Feet

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Little Feet
"Judy and Zach have been working with me and my family for years as our insurance agents. I wish I could give their outstanding customer service and kindness a 10 star rating. They have gone above and beyond every time. If you are searching for insurance I definitely recommend looking no further!"
Profile photo of Will Gooch

Will Gooch

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Will Gooch
"This review is less about State Farm and more about Zach Jaworski and his branch of State Farm. Three months ago I had my windshield shattered. When I put in a claim, I found out that Zach illegally changed my policy and provided no notification or consent to the changes made and if he’s making changes to my policy, who can say he hasn’t done so with yours? Three months and I’m still sitting here in my new car with no windshield and no resolution in sight. State Farm is fine. Just go with a different agent."
Profile photo of Tenika Overstreet

Tenika Overstreet

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenika Overstreet
"Kaitlyn was amazing. Patient and kind."
Profile photo of Yolanda Anderson

Yolanda Anderson

November 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Anderson
"Very courteous and polite."
Profile photo of Solutions To Good Fortune

Solutions To Good Fortune

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Solutions To Good Fortune
"Monce Ramirez"
Profile photo of Madan Birla

Madan Birla

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madan Birla
"Car broke down and needed a Tow truck, called my State Farm agent and office immediately arranged for the Towing service. Within the hour received the temporary insurance cards for the new car."
Profile photo of Heather Simpson

Heather Simpson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Simpson
"I am with Kappa Delta at the University of Memphis and we are so grateful for their donation towards our fundraising campaign for Feeding America! Thank you to the team for supporting the community!"
Profile photo of Miriam Gray

Miriam Gray

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Gray
"I am a Kappa Delta at the University of Memphis and we are so appreciative of Zach and the support he has given us. Zach was kind enough to make a donation through our chapter to help support Lambda Chi Alpha's philanthropy event, which raises money for Feeding America."
Profile photo of Isabella Kopf

Isabella Kopf

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Kopf
"I am a Kappa Delta at the University of Memphis! I am so grateful for Zach's donation towards our sorority. We were able to put the money towards a fraternity's' philanthropy which in turn donates the money to Feeding America! Thank you Zach!"
Profile photo of Barbara Clark

Barbara Clark

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Clark
"Upon calling this Thursday morning, September 7th.; I was not expecting to hear anything good in locating insurance coverage. Mr. Allen was nothing but cordial & welcoming to addressing my problem at the moment. I found myself welcoming information about getting new auto & homeowners insurance with Stare Farm.. I feel incouraged to welcome State Farm back as my total insurance carrier. I owe this to Mr. Allen Triel's kindness & detailed insurance information. Thank you Barbara Clark"
Profile photo of yvette tyler

yvette tyler

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yvette tyler
"Statefarm insurance is a well known big Company/Business, You guys have the best service and offers, the work environment is well clean and sanitized I've been with you guys for over 6 years, never had an complaint or dissatisfied for anything, you guys are very professional and the staff members are very amazing at their job, yes I will recommend you guys to anyone because I really love ❤️ Statefarm I'll give you guys a 💯 keep up the phenomenal excellent job ☺️"
Profile photo of Demetris Martin

Demetris Martin

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetris Martin
"Hey Zach I had the pleasure of speaking with Randi regarding my alarm certificate. She was very patient and understanding with me when I was having issues emailing the certificate back to her. But I was finally successful in getting her the email. Not only did she reply back letting me know she received it. She called me and personally thanked me for sending it and again to let me know she got it . I think Randi is a great asset to your company. She has a nice and professional phone presence and she make you feel good about doing business with State Farm . Zach I feel you have an amazing group of employees that are very knowledgeable , professional and courtesy to your clients. Zach your office gets a five star 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 Respectfully Demetris Martin"
Profile photo of edgar vivas

edgar vivas

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edgar vivas
"Zach Jaworski’s team helped me get what I needed and save money, Jeanette was very friendly and helpful. If you need Auto, life, homeowner insurance definitely contact them, 100 % recommended."
Profile photo of Glenn Little

Glenn Little

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Little
"I would absolutely recommend Zach Jaworski and his team! I switched from Allstate a few years ago... saving money was just a bonus...best decision I ever made! Never had an issue with him not returning a call, as a matter of fact I had an issue yesterday and he called me from his cell phone at 9:45 last night!! You just don't get service like that anymore!"
Profile photo of Anthony Hollins

Anthony Hollins

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hollins
"Just added 2 new auto policies. Randi made the process very easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bill Naids

Bill Naids

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Naids
"Worked with Randi Chambers and she was excellent. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. We have been with Zach for years, and Randi was great as well."
Profile photo of Drew Crowe

Drew Crowe

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Crowe
"Always friendly people talk to and to work with"
Profile photo of James Hansford

James Hansford

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hansford
"I was wanting to reduce my overall insurance costs and was getting quotes from several agencies. Randi Chambers worked with me from State Farm. She was professional, always helpful, knew her products very well, could answer all my questions or get me answers if she did not know on the spot. She always followed up timely with me. I look forward working with her and the Jaworski State Farm agency going forward. James Hansford"
Profile photo of Antonio Conley

Antonio Conley

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Conley
"Aundrea was Amazing on today! See made sure that my issue was handled with empathy and care. Am so happy I decided to go with State Farm! Yay!💪"